How to Check kisan beneficiary status:

How to Check kisan beneficiary status:

You can check PM Kisan Beneficiary Status or Payment Status through official website by given easy steps.

First of all, you have to visit the official website of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare Department

On the homepage of the website, you have to click on the Farmer Corner option and click on below link from the drop-down menu.

A new page will open in front of you. Here you have to enter your mobile number, Aadhaar number or account number.

Those who are eligible under PM Kisan Nidhi Yojana can check payment status through mobile number, Aadhar number, and account number. To download the list, citizens can follow the procedure mentioned in this article or visit the direct link provided below.

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Scheme Beneficiary List

Step 1 – Go to the official website of

Step 2 – Click on Beneficiary List at the ‘Farmers Corner’ section.

Step 3 – Select choose your state, district, sub-district, block & village.

Step 4 – Fill in all details and click on the Get Report.

Step 5 – PM-Kisan list 2020 will appear on your screen.

When will government release Seventh installment of PM-Kisan..

The seventh installment will be released in the month of 1st December 2020 .

PM Kisan Samman Yojana, the central government transfers this money in three installments, the first installment comes between December 1 to March 31, while the second installment comes between April 1 to July 31 and the third installment between August 1 and November 30.

PM-Kisan Helpline No.

155261 / 1800115526 (Toll Free)

Phone: 0120-6025109

Email: pmkisan-ict[at]gov[dot]in

No comments:

Post a Comment